The Creators Dispatch
Creators Dispatch
Why Art Guest Interview!
0:00
-32:07

Why Art Guest Interview!

Everything is an experiemnt

Hey folks! Something different for our monthly Creative Dispatch podcast episode. If you’ve been around PT HQ for a minute I feel like I am always saying “this is a bit different than the norm” so maybe I just start expecting something different.

Back in March/ish I was interview by Laura from the Why Art podcast. Due to a bunch of stuff that happens when you make art with funding and stuff they were unable to release the episode but were kind enough to gift it to me + The Creators Dispatch crew.

I think this is a funny episode to reflect back on, I was just about to close Okay Shoe and felt very clearly what I wanted to do next. I feel I am in a similar season of turbulence but don’t quite have the path yet, or I know exactly where the path is. Everything is an experiment and I really believe that deep in my bones.

Enjoy this fun bonus episode and thank you again to Laura and Rose for being open to the experiment of creating together!

Creators Dispatch is a reader-supported publication. To support my work and this space become a paid subscriber and get access to the monthly Creators Dispatch podcast

Big love!

Phoebe

0 Comments
The Creators Dispatch
Creators Dispatch
Findings from the creative journey, delivered to your ears!