The Creators Dispatch
Creators Dispatch
A Sweet Treat To Celebrate + Ultimate Potential and fucking up
0:00
-25:28

A Sweet Treat To Celebrate + Ultimate Potential and fucking up

The Creators Dispatch CELEBRATION

A SWEET TREAT + SURPRISE TO CELEBRATE! Welcome Welcome Creators Dispatch, finding from the creative journey.

This episode is a bonus episode to

  1. celebrate our 6 7 months on Substack

  2. The Rename to Creators Dispatch!

  3. I wanted to re-record last monday’s episode but didn’t get to it in time so my disorganization = your present

If you want to catch the first draft of this podcast + all the other episodes I have recoded so far you can become a paid subscriber and help support this space!

THANK YOU BEING HERE I am very excited about the path this space is on and exciting to travel together 🧭

I love you all

Phoebe

0 Comments
The Creators Dispatch
Creators Dispatch
Findings from the creative journey, delivered to your ears!